replica watches
Breaking News
Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • Secretariat
  • TD
  • MFRD
  • AQD
  • MFRDMD
  • IFRDMD
Ms. Malinee Smithrithee   Secretary-General   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Nakazato Tomoko (Ms.)   Deputy Secretary-General, and Japanese Trust Fund Program Manager   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Mr. Masanami Izumi   Special Advisor   e-mail: izumi@seafdec.org
Dr. Worawit Wanchana   Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail: worawit@seafdec.org
Ms. Nualanong Tongdee   Information Program Coordinator   e-mail: nual@seafdec.org
Mr. Takatsugu Kudoh   Assistant Project Manager for the Japanese Trust Fund Programs   e-mail: atfm@seafdec.org
Ms. Pattaratjit Kaewnuratchadasorn   Senior Policy Officer   e-mail: pattaratjit@seafdec.org
Ms. Sawitree Chamsai   Policy Officer   e-mail: sawitree@seafdec.org
Ms. Suwanee Sayan   Senior Program Officer a.i.   e-mail: suwanee@seafdec.org
Mr. Witsarut Choseng   Program Officer   e-mail: witsarut@seafdec.org
Ms. Saivason Klinsukhon   Senior Information Officer   e-mail: saivason@seafdec.org
Dr. Shiela Villamor Chumchuen (Mrs.)   Technical Writer/Editor   e-mail: shiela@seafdec.org
Mr. Satana Duangsawasdi   Information Officer II   e-mail: satana@seafdec.org
Ms. Sunutta Pudtal   Information Officer III   e-mail: sunutta@seafdec.org
Mr. Mokkara Phunchuen   Senior Administrative Officer a.i.   e-mail: mokkarap@seafdec.org
Ms. Thitapa Karnjanakesorn   Administrative Officer II   e-mail: thitapa@seafdec.org
Ms. Saowanee Wanothayarnchai   Secretary to the Japanese Trust Fund Project   e-mail: saowanee@seafdec.org
Ms. Hiori Tazawa   Secretary to Deputy Secretary-General   e-mail: sdsg@seafdec.org
Ms. Patompon Putpipat   Project Administrative Assistant   e-mail: patompon@seafdec.org
Ms. Malinee Smithrithee   Chief   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Tomoko Nakazato (Ms.)   Deputy Chief   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Dr. Taweekiet Amornpiyakrit   Fishing Technology Section Head and Special Departmental Coordinator for TD   e-mail: taweekiet@seafdec.org
More TD Staffs…          
Mr. Ong Yihang    Chief   e-mail: Ong_Yihang@sfa.gov.sg
Mr. Dan D. Baliao   Chief   e-mail: aqdchief@seafdec.org.ph
Dr. Sayaka Ito   Deputy Chief   e-mail: akasaya@seafdec.org.ph
Ms. Joesyl Marie V. dela Cruz   Senior Information Specialist and Special Department Coordinator for AQD   e-mail: jmdelacruz@seafdec.org.ph
More AQD Staffs…          
Mr. Abd. Haris Hilmi bin Ahmad Arshad   Chief   e-mail: haris_arshad@seafdec.org.my
Dr. Masahito Hirota   Deputy Chief   e-mail: mmhirota@affrc.go.jp
Ms. Mazalina binti Ali   Fishery Resources Management Advisory Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for MFRDMD   e-mail: mazalina@seafdec.org.my
More MFRDMD Staffs…          
Mr. Zulkarnaen Fahmi   Chief   e-mail: chief@seafdec.id
Mr. Tomohito Shimizu   Deputy Chief   e-mail: deputy_chief@seafdec.id
Dr. Dina Muthmainnah Gofar (Ms.)   Special Department Coordinator for IFRDMD   e-mail: sdc@seafdec.id
More IFRDMD Staff…