Breaking News
Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • Secretariat
  • TD
  • MFRD
  • AQD
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Secretary-General   e-mail:
Dr. Kaoru Ishii   Deputy Secretary-General, and Japanese Trust Fund Program Manager   e-mail:
Dr. Somboon Siriraksophon   Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail:
Ms. Nualanong Tongdee   Information Program Coordinator   e-mail:
Dr. Magnus Torell   Senior Advisor   e-mail:
Dr. Jacob Hagberg   International Fisheries Policy Expert   e-mail:
Mr. Isao Koya   Assistant Project Manager for the Japanese Trust Fund Programs   e-mail:
Mr. Tetsuya Kawashima   Senior Expert and Technical Coordinator   e-mail:
Dr. Worawit Wanchana   Assistant Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail:
Dr. Taweekiet Amornpiyakrit   Senior Program Officer   e-mail:
Ms. Pattaratjit Kaewnuratchadasorn   Senior Policy Officer   e-mail:
Ms. Saisunee Chaksuin   Gulf of Thailand Sub-regional Coordinator   e-Mail:
Dr. Bamroongsak Chatananthawej   Andaman Sub-regional ​Coordinator   e-Mail:
    Information and Communication Specialist   e-Mail:  
Mrs. Virgilia T. Sulit   Technical Writer/Editor   e-mail:
Mrs. Shiela Villamor Chumchuen   Technical Writer/Editor   e-mail:
Ms. Matinee Boonyintu   Senior Administration Officer, a.i.   e-mail:
Ms. Thitapa Karnjanakesorn   Administration Officer I and Secretary to Secretary-General   e-mail:
Mr. Julasak Markawat   General Service Officer I   e-mail:
Ms. Saowanee Wanothayarnchai   Secretary to the Japanese Trust Fund Project   e-mail:
Ms. Mizuki Takebayashi   Secretary to Deputy Secretary-General   e-mail:
Ms. Parinthon Veerapattananon   Project Administrative Assistant   e-mail:
Ms. Sawitree Chamsai   Policy Officer   e-mail:
Ms. Suwanee Sayan   Program Officer   e-mail:
Ms. Piyaratt Sittiyos   Project Officer   e-mail:
Ms. Suntree Pumpuang   Project Officer   e-mail:
Ms. Saivason Klinsukhon   Senior Information Officer, a.i   e-mail:
Mr. Satana Duangsawasdi   Information Officer II   e-mail:
Ms. Sunutta Pudtal   Information Officer III   e-mail:
To be nominated   RFPN for Cambodia   e-mail:
Mr. Ifan Ariansyach   RFPN for Indonesia   e-mail:
Mr. Kongkham Vonglorkham   RFPN for Lao PDR   e-mail:
Mr. Ahmad Faizal Bin Mohamed Omar   RFPN for Malaysia   e-mail:
Ms. Myat Khine Mar   RFPN for Myanmar   e-mail:
Mr. Napoleon Salvador J. Lamarca   RFPN for Philippines   e-mail:
Mr. Thana Yenpoeng   RFPN for Thailand   e-mail:
Mr. Nguyen Tuan Uyen   RFPN for Viet Nam   e-mail:
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Chief   e-mail:
Dr. Kaoru Ishii   Deputy Chief   e-mail:
Ms. Panitnard Weerawat   Training and Extension Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for TD   e-mail:
More TD Staffs…          
Mr. Yeap Soon Eong   Chief   e-mail:
Mr. Dan D. Baliao   Chief   e-mail:
Dr. Chihaya Nakayasu   Deputy Chief   e-mail:
Mr. Rex Delsar B. Dianala   Senior Information Specialist and Special Department Coordinator for AQD   e-mail:
More AQD Staffs…          
Mr. Raja Bidin Raja Hassan   Chief   e-mail:
Dr. Kenji Taki   Deputy Chief   e-mail:
Mr. Abdul Razak Latun   Marine Biology and Stock Assessment Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for MFRDMD   e-mail:
More MFRDMD Staffs…          
Dr. Arif Wibowo   Chief   e-mail:
Dr. Satoshi Honda   Deputy Chief   e-mail:
Dr. Agus Djoko Utomo   Special Department Coordinator for IFRDMD   e-mail: