Breaking News
Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • Secretariat
  • TD
  • MFRD
  • AQD
  • MFRDMD
  • IFRDMD
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Secretary-General   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Mr. Akito Sato   Deputy Secretary-General, and Japanese Trust Fund Program Manager   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Dr. Magnus Torell   Senior Advisor   e-mail: magnus@seafdec.org
Mr. Masanami Izumi   Special Advisor   e-mail: izumi@seafdec.org
Dr. Somboon Siriraksophon   Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail: somboon@seafdec.org
Ms. Nualanong Tongdee   Information Program Coordinator   e-mail: nual@seafdec.org
Dr. Worawit Wanchana   Assistant Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail: worawit@seafdec.org
Mr. Isao Koya   Assistant Project Manager for the Japanese Trust Fund Programs   e-mail: atfm@seafdec.org
Dr. Taweekiet Amornpiyakrit   Senior Program Officer   e-mail: taweekiet@seafdec.org
Ms. Pattaratjit Kaewnuratchadasorn   Senior Policy Officer   e-mail: pattaratjit@seafdec.org
Ms. Sawitree Chamsai   Policy Officer   e-mail: sawitree@seafdec.org
Ms. Suwanee Sayan   Program Officer   e-mail: suwanee@seafdec.org
Ms. Saivason Klinsukhon   Senior Information Officer, a.i   e-mail: saivason@seafdec.org
Mrs. Virgilia T. Sulit   Technical Writer/Editor   e-mail: sulit@seafdec.org
Mrs. Shiela Villamor Chumchuen   Technical Writer/Editor   e-mail: shiela@seafdec.org
Mr. Satana Duangsawasdi   Information Officer II   e-mail: satana@seafdec.org
Ms. Sunutta Pudtal   Information Officer III   e-mail: sunutta@seafdec.org
Ms. Matinee Boonyintu   Senior Administration Officer, a.i.   e-mail: matinee@seafdec.org
Ms. Thitapa Karnjanakesorn   Administration Officer I and Secretary to Secretary-General   e-mail: thitapa@seafdec.org
Mr. Julasak Markawat   General Service Officer I   e-mail: julasak@seafdec.org
Ms. Saowanee Wanothayarnchai   Secretary to the Japanese Trust Fund Project   e-mail: saowanee@seafdec.org
Ms. Yuka Hatori   Secretary to Deputy Secretary-General   e-mail: sdsg@seafdec.org
Ms. Parinthon Veerapattananon   Project Administrative Assistant   e-mail: parinthon@seafdec.org
Dr. Jacob Hagberg   International Fisheries Policy Expert   e-mail: jacob@seafdec.org
Dr. Bamroongsak Chatananthawej   Andaman Sub-regional ​Coordinator   e-Mail: bamroongsak@seafdec.org
Ms. Saisunee Chaksuin   Gulf of Thailand Sub-regional Coordinator   e-Mail: saisunee@seafdec.org
Ms. Bhawana Upadhyay   Gender and Social Development Expert   e-Mail: bhawana@seafdec.org
Mr. Bhakta Karki   Information and Communication Specialist   e-Mail: bhakta@seafdec.org
Ms. Suntree Pumpuang   Project Officer   e-mail: suntree@seafdec.org
Ms. Piyaratt Sittiyos   Project Officer   e-mail: piyaratt@seafdec.org
Mr. Thuch Panha   RFPN for Cambodia   e-mail: panha@seafdec.org
Mr. IBM Suastika Jaya   RFPN for Indonesia   e-mail: suastika@seafdec.org
Ms. Vanny Sengkapkeo   RFPN for Lao PDR   e-mail: vanny@seafdec.org
To be nominated   RFPN for Malaysia   e-mail:
Ms. Nant Kay Thwe Moe   RFPN for Myanmar   e-mail: nant@seafdec.org
Ms. Bernadette B. Soliven   RFPN for Philippines   e-mail: bernadette@seafdec.org
Ms. Thumawadee Jaiyen   RFPN for Thailand   e-mail: thumawadee@seafdec.org
To be nominated   RFPN for Viet Nam   e-mail:
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Chief   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Mr. Akito Sato   Deputy Chief   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Ms. Panitnard Weerawat   Training and Extension Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for TD   e-mail: panitnard@seafdec.org
More TD Staffs…          
Mr. Yeap Soon Eong   Chief   e-mail: Yeap_Soon_Eong@ava.gov.sg
Mr. Dan D. Baliao   Chief   e-mail: aqdchief@seafdec.org.ph
Dr. Chihaya Nakayasu   Deputy Chief   e-mail: cnakayasu@seafdec.org.ph
Ms. Joesyl Marie V. dela Cruz   Senior Information Specialist and Special Department Coordinator for AQD   e-mail: jmdelacruz@seafdec.org.ph
More AQD Staffs…          
Mr. Raja Bidin Raja Hassan   Chief   e-mail: rbidin@seafdec.org.my
Dr. Kenji Taki   Deputy Chief   e-mail: taki@seafdec.org.my
Mr. Abdul Razak Latun   Marine Biology and Stock Assessment Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for MFRDMD   e-mail: abdullazaklatun@seafdec.org.my
More MFRDMD Staffs…          
Dr. Arif Wibowo   Chief   e-mail: cheif@seafdec.id
Dr. Takuro Shibuno   Deputy Chief   e-mail: deputy_cheif@seafdec.id
Mr. Siswanta Kaban   Special Department Coordinator for IFRDMD   e-mail: sdc@seafdec.id