Breaking News
Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • Secretariat
  • TD
  • MFRD
  • AQD
  • MFRDMD
  • IFRDMD
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Secretary-General   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Kaoru Ishii   Deputy Secretary-General, and Japanese Trust Fund Program Manager   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Dr. Somboon Siriraksophon   Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail: somboon@seafdec.org
Ms. Nualanong Tongdee   Information Program Coordinator   e-mail: nual@seafdec.org
Dr. Magnus Torell   Senior Advisor   e-mail: magnus@seafdec.org
Mr. Isao Koya   Assistant Project Manager for the Japanese Trust Fund Programs   e-mail: atfm@seafdec.org
Mr. Tetsuya Kawashima   Senior Expert and Technical Coordinator   e-mail: kawashima@seafdec.org
Dr. Worawit Wanchana   Assistant Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail: worawit@seafdec.org
Dr. Taweekiet Amornpiyakrit   Senior Program Officer   e-mail: taweekiet@seafdec.org
Ms. Pattaratjit Kaewnuratchadasorn   Senior Policy Officer   e-mail: pattaratjit@seafdec.org
Mrs. Virgilia T. Sulit   Technical Writer/Editor   e-mail: sulit@seafdec.org
Mrs. Shiela Villamor Chumchuen   Technical Writer/Editor   e-mail: shiela@seafdec.org
Ms. Matinee Boonyintu   Senior Administration Officer, a.i.   e-mail: matinee@seafdec.org
Ms. Thitapa Karnjanakesorn   Administration Officer I and Secretary to Secretary-General   e-mail: thitapa@seafdec.org
Mr. Julasak Markawat   General Service Officer I   e-mail: julasak@seafdec.org
Ms. Saowanee Wanothayarnchai   Secretary to the Japanese Trust Fund Project   e-mail: saowanee@seafdec.org
Ms. Mizuki Takebayashi   Secretary to Deputy Secretary-General   e-mail: sdsg@seafdec.org
Ms. Sawitree Chamsai   Policy Officer   e-mail: sawitree@seafdec.org
Ms. Suwanee Sayan   Program Officer   e-mail: suwanee@seafdec.org
Ms. Piyaratt Sittiyos   Project Officer   e-mail: piyaratt@seafdec.org
Ms. Suntree Pumpuang   Project Officer   e-mail: suntree@seafdec.org
Ms. Saivason Klinsukhon   Senior Information Officer, a.i   e-mail: saivason@seafdec.org
Mr. Satana Duangsawasdi   Information Officer II   e-mail: satana@seafdec.org
Ms. Sunutta Pudtal   Information Officer III   e-mail: sunutta@seafdec.org
To be nominated   RFPN for Cambodia   e-mail:
Mr. Ifan Ariansyach   RFPN for Indonesia   e-mail: ifan@seafdec.org
Mr. Kongkham Vonglorkham   RFPN for Lao PDR   e-mail: kongkham@seafdec.org
Mr. Ahmad Faizal Bin Mohamed Omar   RFPN for Malaysia   e-mail: ahmadfaizal@seafdec.org
Ms. Myat Khine Mar   RFPN for Myanmar   e-mail: myat@seafdec.org
Mr. Napoleon Salvador J. Lamarca   RFPN for Philippines   e-mail: napoleon@seafdec.org
Mr. Thana Yenpoeng   RFPN for Thailand   e-mail: thana@seafdec.org
Mr. Nguyen Tuan Uyen   RFPN for Viet Nam   e-mail: uyen@seafdec.org
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Chief   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Kaoru Ishii   Deputy Chief   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Ms. Panitnard Weerawat   Training and Extension Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for TD   e-mail: panitnard@seafdec.org
More TD Staffs…          
Mr. Yeap Soon Eong   Chief   e-mail: Yeap_Soon_Eong@ava.gov.sg
Dr. Chihaya Nakayasu (Acting)   Chief   e-mail: cnakayasu@seafdec.org.ph
Dr. Chihaya Nakayasu   Deputy Chief   e-mail: cnakayasu@seafdec.org.ph
Mrs. Belen O. Acosta   Senior Information Specialist and Special Department Coordinator for AQD   e-mail: bacosta@seafdec.org.ph
More AQD Staffs…          
Mr. Raja Bidin Raja Hassan   Chief   e-mail: rbidin@seafdec.org.my
Dr. Kenji Taki   Deputy Chief   e-mail: taki@seafdec.org.my
Mr. Abdul Razak Latun   Marine Biology and Stock Assessment Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for MFRDMD   e-mail: abdullazaklatun@seafdec.org.my
More MFRDMD Staffs…          
Dr. Arif Wibowo   Chief   e-mail: cheif@seafdec.or.id
Dr. Satoshi Honda   Deputy Chief   e-mail: deputy_cheif@seafdec.or.id
Dr. Agus Djoko Utomo   Special Department Coordinator for IFRDMD   e-mail: agussrgplg@yahoo.com