Home / Staff Directory

Staff Directory

  • Secretariat
  • TD
  • MFRD
  • AQD
  • MFRDMD
  • IFRDMD
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Secretary-General   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Kaoru Ishii   Deputy Secretary-General, and Japanese Trust Fund Program Manager   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Dr. Somboon Siriraksophon   Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail: somboon@seafdec.org
Ms. Nualanong Tongdee   Information Program Coordinator, a.i.   e-mail: nual@seafdec.org
Ms. Saowanee Wanothayarnchai   Administration and Finance Coordinator   e-mail: saowanee@seafdec.org
Dr. Magnus Torell   Senior Advisor   e-mail: magnus@seafdec.org
Mr. Isao Koya   Assistance Project Manager for the Japanese Trust Fund Programs   e-mail: atfm@seafdec.org
Mr. Tetsuya Kawashima   Senior Expert and Technical Coordinator   e-mail: kawashima@seafdec.org
Dr. Worawit Wanchana   Assistance Policy and Program Coordinator   e-mail: worawit@seafdec.org
Dr. Taweekiet Amornpiyakrit   Senior Policy and Program Officer   e-mail: taweekiet@seafdec.org
Ms. Pattaratjit Kaewnuratchadasorn   Program Manager   e-mail: pattaratjit@seafdec.org
Mrs. Virgilia T. Sulit   Fisheries Technical Officer   e-mail: sulit@seafdec.org
Ms. Matinee Boonyintu   Administration Officer/ Secretary to Secretary-General   e-mail: matinee@seafdec.org
Mr. Julasak Markawat   General Service Officer   e-mail: julasak@seafdec.org
Ms. Namiko Daitoku   Secretary to Deputy Secretary-General   e-mail: sdsg@seafdec.org
Ms. Sawitree Chamsai   Policy and Program Officer I   e-mail: sawitree@seafdec.org
Ms. Suwanee Sayan   Policy and Program Officer II   e-mail: suwanee@seafdec.org
Ms. Kornkanok Havanon   Technical Assistant Officer   e-mail: kornkanok@seafdec.org
Ms. Saivason klinsukhon   Information Officer I   e-mail: saivason@seafdec.org
Mr. Satana Duangsawasdi   Information Officer II   e-mail: satana@seafdec.org
Mr. Heng Samay   RFPN for Cambodia   e-mail: samay@seafdec.org
Mr. Reynaldy Indra Syah Putra   RFPN for Indonesia   e-mail: reynaldy@seafdec.org
Ms. Phongsavanh Sengsomphou   RFPN for Lao PDR   e-mail: phongsavanh@seafdec.org
Ms. Annie Nunis Billy   RFPN for Malaysia   e-mail: annie@seafdec.org
Dr. Saw Mya Linn   RFPN for Myanmar   e-mail: sawmyalinn@seafdec.org
Mr. Marlon B. Alejandro   RFPN for Philippines   e-mail: marlon@seafdec.org
Ms. Natedow Wisesso   RFPN for Thailand   e-mail: natedow@seafdec.org
Ms. Nguyen Huong Tra   RFPN for Viet Nam   e-mail: huongtra@seafdec.org
Dr. Kom Silapajarn   Chief   e-mail: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Kaoru Ishii   Deputy Chief   e-mail: dsg@seafdec.org
Mr. Bundit Chokesanguan   Assistant to the Training Department Chief in Technical   e-mail: bundit@seafdec.org
Ms. Panitnard Weerawat   Training and Extension Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for TD   e-mail: panitnard@seafdec.org
More TD Staffs…          
Mr. Yeap Soon Eong   Chief   e-mail: Yeap_Soon_Eong@ava.gov.sg
Dr. Chihaya Nakayasu (Acting)   Chief   e-mail: cnakayasu@seafdec.org.ph
Dr. Chihaya Nakayasu   Deputy Chief   e-mail: cnakayasu@seafdec.org.ph
Mrs. Belen O. Acosta   Senior Information Specialist and Special Department Coordinator for AQD   e-mail: bacosta@seafdec.org.ph
More AQD Staffs…          
Mr. Raja Bidin Raja Hassan   Chief   e-mail: rbidin@seafdec.org.my
Dr. Osamu Abe   Deputy Chief   e-mail: abe@seafdec.org.my
Mr. Abdul Razak Latun   Marine Biology and Stock Assessment Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for MFRDMD   e-mail: abdullazaklatun@seafdec.org.my
More MFRDMD Staffs…          
Dr. Arif Wibowo   Chief   e-mail: cheif@seafdec.or.id
Dr. Satoshi Honda   Deputy Chief   e-mail: deputy_cheif@seafdec.or.id
Dr. Dina Muthmainnah   Special Department Coordinator for IFRDMD   e-mail: dina_mth@seafdec.or.id