Staff Directory

  • Secretariat
  • TD
  • MFRD
  • AQD
  • MFRDMD
  • IFRDMD
Dr. Suttinee Limthammahisorn (Ms.) Secretary-General email: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Nakazato Tomoko (Ms.) Deputy Secretary-General, and Japanese Trust Fund Program Manager email: dsg@seafdec.org
Dr. Worawit Wanchana Policy and Program Coordinator email: worawit@seafdec.org
Ms. Nualanong Tongdee Information Program Coordinator email: nual@seafdec.org
Mr. Fumiya Takahashi Senior Expert and Assistant Project Manager for the Japanese Trust Fund Programs email: atfm@seafdec.org
Ms. Pattaratjit Kaewnuratchadasorn Senior Policy Officer email: pattaratjit@seafdec.org
Ms. Sawitree Chamsai Policy Officer email: sawitree@seafdec.org
To be announced Program Officer email: n/a
Ms. Saivason Klinsukhon Senior Information Officer email: saivason@seafdec.org
Dr. Shiela Villamor Chumchuen (Mrs.) Technical Writer/Editor email: shiela@seafdec.org
Mr. Satana Duangsawasdi Information Officer II email: satana@seafdec.org
Ms. Sunutta Pudtal Information Officer III email: sunutta@seafdec.org
Ms. Arpaporn Eiamsa-ard Senior Administrative Officer email: arpaporn@seafdec.org
Ms. Nuttha Saltikulnukarn Administrative Officer I email: nuttha@seafdec.org
Ms. Kobkaew Kapuknak General Services Officer I email: kobkaew@seafdec.org
Ms. Saowanee Wanothayarnchai Secretary to the Japanese Trust Fund Project email: saowanee@seafdec.org
Mr. So Hamaguchi Secretary to Deputy Secretary-General email: sdsg@seafdec.org
Ms. Parinthon Youkongkaew Project Administrative Assistant email: parinthon@seafdec.org
USAID Southeast Asia Fisheries Partnership
Mr. Peter William Crawford Project Manager email: william@seafdec.org
Dr. Kanokporn Jaroenrith (Ms.) Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Specialist email: kanokporn.j@seafdec.org
Dr. Suttinee Limthammahisorn (Ms.) Chief email: sg@seafdec.org
Dr. Tomoko Nakazato (Ms.) Deputy Chief email: dsg@seafdec.org
Dr. Taweekiet Amornpiyakrit General Administrative Division Head and Special Departmental Coordinator for TD email: taweekiet@seafdec.org
More TD Staffs…
Mr. Tan Yit Wee Chief email: tan_yit_wee@sfa.gov.sg
Mr. Dan D. Baliao Chief email: aqdchief@seafdec.org.ph
Dr. Sayaka Ito Deputy Chief email: akasaya@seafdec.org.ph
Ms. Richelle T. Bautista Special Department Coordinator for AQD email: rbautista@seafdec.org.ph
More AQD Staffs…
Mr. Abd. Haris Hilmi bin Ahmad Arshad Chief email: haris_arshad@seafdec.org.my
Dr. Masahito Hirota Deputy Chief email: mmhirota@affrc.go.jp
Ms. Mazalina binti Ali Fishery Resources Management Advisory Section Head and Special Department Coordinator for MFRDMD email: mazalina@seafdec.org.my
More MFRDMD Staffs…
Mr. Andi Soesmono Chief email: chief@seafdec.id
Mr. Toru Shimoda Deputy Chief email: deputy_chief@seafdec.id
Dr. Dina Muthmainnah Gofar (Ms.) Special Department Coordinator for IFRDMD email: sdc@seafdec.id
More IFRDMD Staff…